The Resource The truth about him : a novel, M. O'Keefe

The truth about him : a novel, M. O'Keefe

Label
The truth about him : a novel
Title
The truth about him
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
M. O'Keefe
Title variation
truth about him
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O'Keefe's breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We're face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets--but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever. Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can't shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it's my turn, if only he will let me. Advance praise for M. O'Keefe's Everything I Left Unsaid "Exquisite, thrilling, and toe-curlingly sensual. a delicious guilty pleasure I never wanted to end!"--New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans "I am head over heels in love with Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O'Keefe. Everything about this book hits the mark--the exceptional prose, the brilliantly defined characters, the delicious plot, and all the wonderful, dangerous secrets. It's an absolute must-read keeper-shelf book!"--New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner "I couldn't put this book down. Annie's story is heartbreaking, liberating, sweet, and sexy--I want more!"--New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy "Sweet, sizzling, sexy, and heart-wrenching, Everything I Left Unsaid broke my heart and left me yearning for more."--New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart"--
Summary
"The breathtaking sequel in M. O'Keefe's two-book gritty erotic romance saga. It all began when Annie McKay picked up a phone call from a mysterious stranger, but it ends with so much more on the line"--
Tone
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10446008
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
O'Keefe, Molly
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3615.K44
LC item number
T78 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Runaway wives
  • Abused wives
  • North Carolina
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
Target audience
adult
Label
The truth about him : a novel, M. O'Keefe
Link
9781101884508.jpg
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Sequel to: Everything I left unsaid
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20443992
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
318 pages
Isbn
9781101884508
Lccn
2015023223
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)ocn904036610
Label
The truth about him : a novel, M. O'Keefe
Link
9781101884508.jpg
Publication
Note
Sequel to: Everything I left unsaid
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
20443992
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
318 pages
Isbn
9781101884508
Lccn
2015023223
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)ocn904036610

Library Locations

    • Fulton County Public Library - Aubbee BranchBorrow it
      4562 N. 750 W., Leiters Ford, IN, 46945, US
      41.119951 -86.386001
    • Fulton County Public Library - Fulton BranchBorrow it
      514 State Road 25, Fulton, IN, 46931, US
      40.94275 -86.265519
    • Fulton County Public LibraryBorrow it
      320 W. 7th St., Rochester, IN, 46975, US
      41.06741 -86.219231

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...